“My TV Debut”

So tonight I am going to take a break from talking about the breaking news going on in the sporting stratosphere.  Though I love talking about the sporting world, I am going to take a one day hiatus.   I am going to talk about the Kraze (me).  This evening my debut as a sports anchor on a UC News show aired on the UC network channel.  The show is also easily accessible through Youtube.

So I know that I have a lot of work to do to become good in this industry.  But it felt so good doing it.  I thoroughly enjoyed writing my script, and I loved the filming part.  I mean who does not love talking about sports.  This just seems to be such a natural thing and I mean who would not love to talk about sports for a profession. 

I mean there are plenty of other professions for instance what I did today.. 

Today I arrived at work at Deloitte, which is an outstanding accounting firm at 7:30.  I left the office at 7 in the evening.  It was a long day of accounting.  There was not to much sport involved.  Now do not get me wrong, I love to do accounting and file taxes.  But nothing compares to talking sports.  There is just something about sports that nothing else in this world seems to possess.  They are always fun and exciting to me no matter what. 

Please watch the video and give me your insight.  I am open to criticism and will  utilize your thoughts to improve.  I will get back to talking sports tomorrow.

Here is the link to watch the show…http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KjeeJ_FHABA

Stay tuned for the next edition of Sportskraze.

-Kraze

Leave a Reply

